Sophomore, Junior, Senior Student Advisors

scroll to see the full table

MajorAdvisorEmailPhone
Accounting All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Art/Visual Arts Andrietta Jackson ajackson36@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Biochemistry Dr. Sheardy rsheardy@twu.edu 940.898.2551
Biology Kirsten Donohoo kdonohoo@twu.edu 940.898.3328
Business All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Business Administration All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Chemistry Dr. Peebles lpeebles@twu.edu 940.898.2556
Child Development Dr. Shilu Neupane sneupane@twu.edu 940.898.3153
Communication Sciences & Disorders David Infante dinfante@twu.edu 940.898.2021
Computer Science Dr. Edwards dedwards@twu.edu 940.898.3275
Criminal Justice Veronica Tawney vtawney@twu.edu  940.898.3850
Dance Mary Williford-Shade mwillifordshade@twu.edu 940.898.2082
Dental Hygiene (Admitted) Charlene Dickinson cdickinson@twu.edu 940.898.2871
Dental Hygiene (Not Admitted) Kim Taylor ktaylor15@twu.edu 940.898.3819
Dental Hygiene RDH-BSDH Dr. Koberna lkoberna@twu.edu 940.898.2889
English Dr. Ashley Bender abender@twu.edu  940.898.2334
English Teacher Certification Dr. Souris ssouris@twu.edu 940.898.2343
Family and Consumer Sciences Dr. Shilu Neupane sneupane@twu.edu 940.898.3153
Family Studies Dr. Shilu Neupane sneupane@twu.edu 940.898.3153
Fashion Design Dr. Young dyoung@twu.edu 940.898.2661
Fashion Merchandising Dr. Young dyoung@twu.edu 940.898.2661
Finance All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
General Studies Victoria Jennings vjennings@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Government (Politics, Political Science) Dr. Hoye thoye@twu.edu 940.898.2137
Health Informatics Dr. Edwards informatics@twu.edu 940.898.2172
Health Studies (On Campus Students) Amanda Espinoza aespinoza8@twu.edu 940.898.2831
Health Studies (Online Students) Westley Gillum wgillum@twu.edu 940.898.2834
History Dr. Hodges lhodges@twu.edu  940.898.2136
Human Resource Management All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Informatics Dr. Edwards informatics@twu.edu 940.898.2172
Interdisciplinary Studies (Education) All Advisors copeadvising@twu.edu 940.898.2829
Kinesiology Janelle Davis jdavis10@twu.edu 940.898.2714
Legal Studies Dr. Parker Hevron phevron@twu.edu  940.898.2131
Management All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Marketing All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Mathematics Dr. Edwards dedwards@twu.edu 940.898.3275
Mathematics Education Certification Cathy Banks cbanks@twu.edu 940.898.2770
Medical Technology Kirsten Donohoo kdonohoo@twu.edu 940.898.3328
Music (Audition Required) Dr. Youngblood pyoungblood@twu.edu 940.898.2495
Music Therapy (Audition Required) Dr. Zanders mzanders@twu.edu 940.898.2491
Nursing All Advisors nursing@twu.edu 940.898.2401
Nursing (RN-BS or RN-MS) Wylijanna Cole wcole@twu.edu 940.898.2401
Nutrition and Food Science Sherry Vanatta svanatta@twu.edu 940.898.2468
Psychology (Entry) Keith Brown kbrown40@twu.edu  940.898.3850
Psychology (Admitted) Mike Elias melias@twu.edu  940.898.3850
Social Work (Applied) Mark Sandel msandel@twu.edu 940.898.2076
Social Work (Not-Applied) Veronica Tawney vtawney@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Sociology Veronica Tawney vtawney@twu.edu  940.898.3850
Theatre Dr. Patrick Bynane pbynane@twu.edu  940.898.2655
Undecided Jessica Camp jcamp@twu.edu  940.898.3755

Follow us on Instagram!

Page last updated 4:40 PM, September 12, 2018