Sophomore, Junior, Senior Student Advisors

MajorAdvisorEmailPhone
Accounting All Advisors somundergrad@twu.edu 940.898.2957
Art/Visual Arts Andrietta Jackson ajackson36@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Biochemistry Dr. Sheardy rsheardy@twu.edu 940.898.2551
Biology Kirsten Donohoo kdonohoo@twu.edu 940.898.3328
Business All Advisors somundergrad@twu.edu 940.898.2957
Business Administration All Advisors somundergrad@twu.edu 940.898.2957
Chemistry Dr. Peebles lpeebles@twu.edu 940.898.2556
Child Development Rachel Suit rsuit@twu.edu 940.898.2731
Communication Sciences & Disorders David Infante dinfante@twu.edu 940.898.2021
Computer Science Dr. Edwards dedwards@twu.edu 940.898.3275
Criminal Justice Veronica Tawney vtawney@twu.edu  940.898.3850
Dance Marry Williford-Shade mwillifordshade@twu.edu 940.898.2082
Dental Hygiene (Admitted) Charlene Dickinson cdickinson@twu.edu 940.898.2871
Dental Hygiene (Not Admitted) Tanya Faglie tfaglie@twu.edu 940.898.2833
Dental Hygiene RDH-BSDH Dr. Koberna lkoberna@twu.edu 940.898.2889
Drama Dr. Bynane pbynane@twu.edu 940.898.2655
English Dr. Brown mbrown39@twu.edu 940.898.2371
English Teacher Certification Dr. Souris ssouris@twu.edu 940.898.2343
Family and Consumer Sciences Rachel Suit rsuit@twu.edu 940.898.2731
Family Studies Rachel Suit rsuit@twu.edu 940.898.2731
Fashion Design Dr. Young dyoung@twu.edu 940.898.2661
Fashion Merchandising Dr. Young dyoung@twu.edu 940.898.2661
Finance All Advisors somundergrad@twu.edu 940.898.2957
General Studies Victoria Jennings vjennings@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Government (Politics, Political Science) Dr. Hoye thoye@twu.edu 940.898.2137
Health Informatics Dr. Edwards informatics@twu.edu 940.898.2172
Health Studies (On Campus Students) Amanda Espinoza aespinoza8@twu.edu 940.898.2831
Health Studies (Online Students) Westley Gillum wgillum@twu.edu 940.898.2834
History Dr. Hodges casadvising@twu.edu  940.898.3850
Human Resource Management All Advisors somundergrad@twu.edu 940.898.2957
Informatics Dr. Edwards informatics@twu.edu 940.898.2172
Interdisciplinary Studies (Education) All Advisors copeadvising@twu.edu 940.898.2829
Kinesiology Janelle Davis jdavis10@twu.edu 940.898.2714
Legal Studies Brandie Golleher bgolleher@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Management All Advisors somundergrad@twu.edu 940.898.2957
Marketing All Advisors somundergrad@twu.edu 940.898.2957
Mathematics Dr. Edwards dedwards@twu.edu 940.898.3275
Mathematics Education Certification Cathy Banks cbanks@twu.edu 940.898.2770
Medical Technology Kirsten Donohoo kdonohoo@twu.edu 940.898.3328
Music (Audition Required) Dr. Youngblood pyoungblood@twu.edu 940.898.2495
Music Therapy (Audition Required) Dr. Zanders mzanders@twu.edu 940.898.2491
Nursing All Advisors nursing@twu.edu 940.898.2401
Nursing (RN-BS or RN-MS) Wylijanna Cole wcole@twu.edu 940.898.2401
Nutrition and Food Science Sherry Vanatta svanatta@twu.edu 940.898.2468
Psychology Mike Elias melias@twu.edu 940.898.2289
Social Work (Applied) Mark Sandel msandel@twu.edu 940.898.2076
Social Work (Not-Applied) Veronica Tawney vtawney@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Sociology Veronica Tawney vtawney@twu.edu  940.898.3850
Undecided Jessica Camp jcamp@twu.edu  940.898.3755