Minors and Certifications

scroll to see the full table

Minor Minor Advisor Contact Email Contact Phone
Accounting All Advisors  business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Applied Psychology All Advisors melias@twu.edu  940.898.2289
Art Andrietta Jackson  ajackson@36@twu.edu  940.898.3850
Biology  Kirsten Donohoo kdonohoo@twu.edu  940.898.3850
Business Administration  All Advisors  business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Chemistry Dr. Lynda Peebles lpeebles@twu.edu  940.898.2556
Child Development Dr. Melissa Harper   940.898.2685
Clinical Applications (Informatics)  Dr. Don Edwards informatics@twu.edu  940.898.2127
Communication Sciences David Infante dinfante@twu.edu  940.898.2021
Community Informatics  Dr. Don Edwards informatics@twu.edu  940.898.2127
Computer Science  Dr. Don Edwards dedwards@twu.edu  940.898.3275
Criminal Justice  Veronica Tawney vtawney@twu.edu  940.898.3850
Dance  Mary Williford-Shade mwillifordshade@twu.edu  940.898.2082
Data Science  Dr. Don Edwards dedwards@twu.edu  940.898.3275
Deaf Education  David Infante dinfante@twu.edu  940.898.2021
English  Dr. Bender abender@twu.edu  940.898.2334
Entrepreneurship  All Advisors  business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Ethnic Studies  Veronica Tawney vtawney@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Family Studies Dr. Melissa Harper   940.898.2685
Fashion Design  Dr. Young dyoung@twu.edu  940.898.2701
Fashion Merchandising Dr. Young dyoung@twu.edu  940.898.2701
Finance All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Food Science  Sherry Vanatta svanatta@twu.edu  940.898.2468
Food Systems Administration  Sherry Vanatta svanatta@twu.edu  940.898.2468
General Science  Kirsten Donohoo kdonohoo@twu.edu  940.898.3850
Global Studies  Veronica Tawney vtawney@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Government  Dr. Olsen jolsen1@twu.edu  940.8982156
Health Studies  Amanda Espinoza aespinoza8@twu.edu  940.898.2831
Health Informatics  Dr. Edwards dedwards@twu.edu  940.898.3275
History  Dr. Olsen jolsen1@twu.edu  940.898.2156
Human Resource Management  All Advisors  business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Journalism  Dr. Bender abender@twu.edu  940.898.2334
Kinesiology  Janelle Davis jdavis10@twu.edu  940.898.2714
Management  All Advisors  business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Marketing  All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Mathematics  Dr. Edwards dedwards@twu.edu  940.898.3275
Multicultural Women's & Gender Studies  Dr. Phillips-Cunningham dphillips3@twu.edu  940.898.2746
Music  Dr. Thomas pthomas12@twu.edu  940.898.2505
Nutrition  Sherry Vanatta svanatta@twu.edu  940.898.2468
Philosophy  All Advisors  melias@twu.edu 940.898.2289
Psychology Graduate School Preparation All Advisors melias@twu.edu 940.898.2289
Psychology and Philosophy Split All Advisors melias@twu.edu 940.898.2289
Sociology  Veronica Tawney vtawney@twu.edu  940.898.3850 
Spanish  Dr. Benner wbenner@twu.edu  940.898.2316
Speech-Language Pathology  David Infante dinfante@twu.edu  940.898.2021
Theatre Dr. Patrick Bynane pbynane@twu.edu  940.898.2655

Page last updated 3:02 PM, October 11, 2018