First-Year Advisors

MajorAdvisorEmailPhone
Accounting All Advisors somundergrad@twu.edu 940.898.2957
Art Andrietta Jackson ajackson36@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Biochemistry Keith Brown kbrown40@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Biology Keith Brown kbrown40@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Business All Advisors somundergrad@twu.edu 940.898.2957
Business Administration All Advisors somundergrad@twu.edu 940.898.2957
Chemistry Keith Brown kbrown40@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Child Development Rachel Suit rsuit@twu.edu 940.898.2731
Communication Sciences & Disorders Tanya Faglie tfaglie@twu.edu 940.898.2833
Computer Science Keith Brown kbrown40@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Criminal Justice Veronica Tawney vtawney@twu.edu   940.898.3850
Dance Andrietta Jackson ajackson36@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Dental Hygiene Tanya Faglie tfaglie@twu.edu 940.898.2833
Drama Andrietta Jackson ajackson36@twu.edu 940.898.3850
English Andrietta Jackson ajackson36@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Family & Consumer Sciences Rachel Suit rsuit@twu.edu 940.898.2731
Family Studies Rachel Suit rsuit@twu.edu 940.898.2731
Fashion Design Dr. Young dyoung@twu.edu 940.898.2661
Fashion Merchandising Dr. Young dyoung@twu.edu 940.898.2661
Finance All Advisors somundergrad@twu.edu 940.898.2957
Government Andrietta Jackson ajackson36@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Graphic Design Andrietta Jackson ajackson36@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Health Informatics Keith Brown kbrown40@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Health Studies Tanya Faglie tfaglie@twu.edu 940.898.2833
History Andrietta Jackson ajackson36@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Human Resource Management All Advisors somundergrad@twu.edu 940.898.2957
Informatics Keith Brown kbrown40@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Interdisciplinary Studies (Education) All Advisors copeadvising@twu.edu 940.898.2829
Kinesiology Tanya Faglie tfaglie@twu.edu 940.898.2833
Management All Advisors somundergrad@twu.edu 940.898.2957
Marketing All Advisors somundergrad@twu.edu 940.898.2957
Mathematics Keith Brown kbrown40@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Mathematics Education Certification Keith Brown kbrown40@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Medical Technology Keith Brown kbrown40@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Music (Audition Required) Andrietta Jackson ajackson36@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Music Therapy (Audition Required) Andrietta Jackson ajackson36@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Nursing All Advisors nursing@twu.edu 940.898.2401
Nutrition/Food Science Tanya Faglie tfaglie@twu.edu 940.898.2833
Psychology Keith Brown kbrown40@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Social Work Veronica Tawney vtawney@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Sociology Veronica Tawney vtawney@twu.edu  940.898.3850
Undecided Jessica Camp jcamp@twu.edu  940.898.3755