skip to content

The Office of Technology serves the mission of the university and regulators of the state. The Office of Technology is governed by internal leaders, the Academic Council, and the Executive Council.

Internal Leaders

  • Robert Placido, Associate Provost for Technology and CIO
  • Cori Trevino, Director of Enterprise Applications
  • Dennis Hoebee, Director of Technology Client Services
  • Clay Till, Director of Technology Infrastructure

Academic Council

  • Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Senior Associate Provost
  • Associate Provost for Technology and CIO
  • Associate Provost for Institutional Improvement
  • Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies and Academic Partnerships
  • Assistant Provost for Institutional Research and Data Management
  • College Deans, Dean of TWU Libraries
  • Speaker of Faculty Senate
  • Chair of the Council of Chairs

Executive Council

  • Chancellor and President
  • Provost and Vice President Academic Affairs
  • Vice President Finance and Administration
  • Vice President Student Life
  • Vice President Enrollment Services

page last updated 3/8/2016 3:42 PM