skip to content


Curriculum & Instruction

Dr. Gina Anderson 

Dr. Karen Dunlap

Dr. Rebecca Fredrickson

Dr. Dan Krutka                

Dr. Sarah McMahan

Dr. Ludovic Sourdot

Dr. Michael Wiebe

SH 118

SH 207

SH 117

SH 113

SH 120

SH 213

SH 111

(940) 898-2980

(940) 898-2764

(940) 898-2238

(940) 898-2248

(940) 898-2828

(940) 898-2216

(940) 898-2280

ganderson@twu.edu

kdunlap@twu.edu

rfredrickson@twu.edu

dankrutka@twu.edu

smcmahan@twu.edu

lsourdot@twu.edu

mwiebe@twu.edu


Special Education

Dr. Kathleen Kyzar 

Dr. Heather Haynes-Smith 

Dr. Jane Pemberton : Chair

Dr. Jerry Whitworth : Interim Dean

SH 110

SH 213A

SH 119

SH 202A

(940) 898-2267

(940) 898-2246 

(940) 898-2273

(940) 898-2186

kkyzar@twu.edu

hhaynessmith@twu.edu  

jpemberton@twu.edu

jwhitworth@twu.edu


Bilingual & ESL Education

Dr. Mandy Stewart    

Dr. Melinda Cowart

Dr. Holly Hansen-Thomas

Dr. Claudia Sanchez

SH 119 

SH 210 

SH 208

SH 217

(940) 898-2845 

(940) 898-2154 

(940) 898-2265

(940) 898-2009

 mstewart7@twu.edu

mcowart@twu.edu

hhansenthomas@twu.edu

csanchez@twu.edu


Educational Administration

Dr. Cathy Gabro

Dr. Teresa Starrett

Dr. Laura Trujillo-Jenks

SH 309

SH 309A

SH 210

(940) 898-2281

(940) 898-2244

(940) 898-2447

mgabro@twu.edu

tstarrett@twu.edu

ltrujillojenks@twu.edu

page last updated 7/24/2014 2:46 PM