skip to content

Overall Outstanding Student Leader

Jennifer Matsu 

Outstanding Student Leader

Marchele Ayinde
Ragini Mistry

Un-Sung Student Hero

Chinelo Agwuegbo
Alvin Chung

Outstanding Student Organization

Student Occupational Therapy Association

Student Organization On-the-Move

Association of Hispanic Nursing Students

Outstanding Faculty

Dr. Theresa Smith

 Outstanding Mentor

Seema Aggarwal
Megan Gross

Outstanding Staff

Dr. Betty Duson
Inez Shelton

page last updated 4/22/2016 11:37 AM