skip to content

Voting will open at 8 am on Monday, April 1st at 8 am and close on April 5th at 5 pm. To vote simply login to your Pioneer Portal Account and a "pop-up" box should prompt you to vote. Please contact Lindsey Hatter in the Center for Student Development at 940-898-3626 for any questions regarding the elections process.

Candidates for the 2013-2014 SGA Elections Process

SGA President
Nneka Nweke

SGA Secretary
Paige Brolsma

SGA Treasurer
Shamaria Fahie
Charisma Tell

Senate President Pro Tempore
Jimmy Vaughn
Kimberly Washington

Senate Secretary
Sharron Sunny

Senate Academic Affairs Chair
Crystal Solis

Senate Public Relations
Sonia Saenz
Hector Tello
Shannon Quick

College of Arts and Sciences Senator
Alexander Ancira
Raeanna Diaz
Douglas Gonzalez
Acacia Mendoza
Caressa Worthy

College of Health Sciences Senator
Erika Barcelona
Jinhee Kim
Janice Kwon
Duyen Lam
Shayne Stanley
Jazmin Vazquez
Hannah Yooh

College of Nursing Senator
Brittany Johnson
Brittney Phillips
Destiny Robinson

College of Professional Education Senator
Alexis Grisby
Tayla Motley

Commuter Senator
Rebekah Jones

Residence Hall Association President
Marisela "Alex" Soto

Residence Hall Association Vice President
Rebecca Montoya
Isabel Rojas

Residence Hall Association Secretary
Alexus Franklin
Tabitha Howard

Residence Hall Association Treasurer
Shaunon McClellan

Residence Hall Association Publicity Coordinator
Octavia Brown
Maiah Asiel Diala
Samantha Strawn
Raenesha Williams

*For questions regarding these candidates or the elections process please contact Lindsey Hatter in the Center for Student Development at 940-898-3626

page last updated 8/17/2015 8:18 AM