Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Dr. Margaret Young

Margaret A.Young, Ph.D.
Director and Marketing Professor
School of Management
CFO 506
940-898-2105
myoung13@twu.edu


Pam Baker

Pam Baker, Ph.D.
Professor - Accounting
CFO 414
940-898-2903
pbaker1@twu.edu


Maria Barua

Maria E. Barua, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor - International Business
CFO 402
940-898-2717
mbarua@twu.edu


Ken Boonme

Ken Boonme, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
CFO 410
940-898-2108
kboonme@twu.edu


Terry Brawand, Lecturer - Accounting

Terry Brawand
Lecturer – Accounting
CFO 414
tbrawand@twu.edu


Photo Unavailable

Lee Brown, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor – Management
CFO 413
lbrown37@twu.edu


Becky Bryant

Becky Bryant
Visiting Lecturer
CFO 407B
940-898-2199
bbryant@twu.edu


Louis Carfagno

Louis Carfagno, D.M.
Visiting Lecturer
lcarfagno@twu.edu


Derek Crews

Derek Crews, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
CFO 502
940-898-2013
dcrews@twu.edu


Pat Driscoll

Pat Driscoll
Professor
Health Systems Management
Dallas Center
214-689-6562
pdriscoll@twu.edu


Dr. Jennifer Flanagan, Assistant Professor - Management

Jennifer Flanagan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor - Management
CFO 402
940-898-3128
jltflanagan@twu.edu


Christopher Harris

Christopher Harris, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor - Human Resources
CFO 509
940-898-2728
charris17@twu.edu


Dewaynna Horn

Dewaynna Horn, Ph.D.
Associate Professor - Management
Houston Institute of Health Sciences
713-794-2770
dhorn@twu.edu


Edward Hufft

Edward Hufft, Ph.D.
Visiting Professor
CFO 401
940-898-2484
ehufft@twu.edu


Shelia Hyde

Shelia Hyde
Visiting Lecturer I
CFO 408
940-898-2110
shyde@twu.edu


Lynn Irving, Lecturer - Accounting

Lynn Irving
Lecturer - Accounting
CFO 407B
lirving@twu.edu


Jason Lambert, Ph.D. Assistant Professor – HR and Management

Jason Lambert, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor – HR and Management
CFO 509
jlambert3@twu.edu


James Lytle, MBA

James Lytle, MBA, MS 
Lecturer – Finance
CFO 407A
940-898-2266
jlytle1@twu.edu


Rob Maurer

Rob Maurer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Health Systems Management
Dallas Center
214-689-6561
rmaurer@twu.edu


John Nugent

John Nugent, DBA
Associate Professor - Accounting
CFO 503
940-898-2153
jnugent@twu.edu


A portrait of Dr. David Pan, Ph.D. in a dark suit with blue shirt and red tie

David Pan, Ph.D.
Visiting Associate Professor – Business Law/Marketing
CFO 407A
dpan@twu.edu


Alexey Pomelnikov

Alex Pomelnikov, Ph.D.
Visiting Lecturer I
CFO 408
940-898-2114
Alex Pomelnikov


Jeff Radighieri

Jeff Radighieri, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor - Marketing
CFO 401
940-898-2484
jradighieri@twu.edu


Michael Raisinghani

Michael Raisinghani, Ph.D.
Professor - Management Information Systems
CFO 405
940-898-2930
mraisinghani@twu.edu


Pushkala Raman

Pushkala Raman , Ph.D.
Professor - Marketing
CFO 412
940-898-2755
praman@twu.edu


Molly Russ

Molly Russ, Ph.D.
Associate Professor - Management
CFO 403
940-898-2103
mruss@twu.edu


David Rylander

David Rylander, Ph.D.
Professor - Marketing
Sam Walton Fellow
CFO 406
940-898-2106
drylander@twu.edu


Mark Tengesdal

Mark Tengesdal, Ph.D.
Associate Professor - Finance
CFO 409
940-898-2113
mtengesdal@twu.edu


Kerry Webb

Kerry Webb, Ph.D.
Associate Professor - Leadership
CFO 413
940-898-2104
kwebb4@twu.edu


Gilbert Werema

Gilbert J. Werema, Ph.D.
Associate Professor - Economics
CFO 411
940-898-2707
gwerema@twu.edu


Lin Zou

Lin Zou, Ph.D.
Associate Professor - Finance
CFO 401
940-898-2484
lzou@twu.edu


Staff

Anita Braddock

Anita Y. Braddock
Coordinator
CFO 510
940-898-2121
abraddock@twu.edu


Chris Cooper

Chris Cooper
Academic Advisor II
Adjunct Professor
CFO 501
940-898-2957
ccooper1@twu.edu


Desiree Elliot

Desiree Elliott
Business Manager
CFO 508
940-898-2987
delliott1@twu.edu


Amy Hicks

Amy Hicks
Academic Advisor II
CFO 512
940-898-2729
ahicks1@twu.edu


Kandi Hoye, Ed.D.

Kandi Hoye, Ed.D.
Assistant Director, External Relations and Outreach
CFO 404
940-898-2795
khoye@twu.edu


Shanda Newton

Shanda Newton
Administrative Assistant
CFO 505
940-898-2105
Snewton4@twu.edu


Leslie Pearson, Assistant Director of External Relations and Outreach

Leslie L. Pearson, MBA
Assistant Director, External Relations and Outreach
CFO 404
940-898-3424
lpearson1@twu.edu


Bethany Windal

Bethany Windal
Academic Advisor II
CFO 511
940-898-2725
bwindal@twu.edu


Page last updated 11:43 AM, June 9, 2017