skip to content

Ronald D. Hovis
Interim Director 
School of Management

CFO 506
rhovis@twu.edu

 
Melissa Cooper
Administrative Assistant
Adjunct Professor
CFO 505
940-898-2105
mcooper6@twu.edu
Melissa Cooper



Pam Baker , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor - Accounting
CFO 410
940-898-2903
pbaker1@twu.edu
Pam Baker , Ph.D.
Maria E. Barua, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor - International Business
CFO 402
940-898-2717
mbarua@twu.edu
Derek Crews, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor -
CFO 502
940-898-2109
dcrews@twu.edu
Derek Crews, Ph.D.
Pat Driscoll
Professor
Health Systems Management
Dallas Center
214-689-6562
pdriscoll@twu.edu
Pat Driscoll
Christopher Harris, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor - Human Resources
CFO 512
940-898-2728
charris17@twu.edu
Dewaynna Horn, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Management
Houston Institute of Health Sciences
713-794-2770
dhorn@twu.edu
Rob Maurer , Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Health Systems Management
Dallas Center
214-689-6561
rmaurer@twu.edu
Rob Maurer , Ph.D.
John Nugent, DBA
Associate Professor - Accounting

CFO 503
940-898-2153
jnugent@twu.edu

John Nugent, DBA
Alex Pomelnikov, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor

CFO 507
940-898-2987
Alex Pomelnikov

Jeff Radighieri, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor - Marketing
CFO 404
940-898-3424
jradighieri@twu.edu
Michael Raisinghani, Ph.D.
Associate Professor - IS & Global
CFO 405
940-898-2930
mraisinghani@twu.edu
Michael Raisinghani, Ph.D.
Pushkala Raman , Ph.D.
Associate Professor - Marketing
CFO 412
940-898-2755
praman@twu.edu
Pushkala Raman , Ph.D.
Molly Russ, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor - Management

CFO 512
940-898-2016
mruss@twu.edu

Molly Russ, Ph.D.
David Rylander , Ph.D.
Associate. Professor - Marketing
Sam Walton Fellow
CFO 406
940-898-2106
drylander@twu.edu
Vitae [pdf]
David Rylander , Ph.D. 
Mark Tengesdal , Ph.D.
Assoc. Professor - Finance
CFO 409
940-898-2113
mtengesdal@twu.edu
Mark Tengesdal , Ph.D.
Kerry Webb , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor - Leadership
CFO 413
940-898-2104
kwebb4@twu.edu
Kerry Webb , Ph.D.
Gilbert J. Werema, PhD
Assistant Professor - Economics
CFO 411
940-898-2707
gwerema@twu.edu
Gilbert Werema, Ph.D
Lin Zou , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor - Finance
CFO 414
940-898-2108
lzou@twu.edu
Lin Zou, Ph.D
Customer Service Specialist - Graduate
School of Management
CFO 510-512
940-898-2121
emba@twu.edu
photo not yet available
Customer Service Specialist - General Information
School of Management
CFO 504
940-898-2768
som@twu.edu
photo not yet available



Becky Bryant
Assistant Director
Graduate Programs
Adjunct Professor
CFO 513
940-898-2199
bbryant@twu.edu
Becky Bryant
Chris Cooper
Sr. Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Adjunct Professor
CFO 501
940-898-2957
ccooper1@twu.edu
Chris Cooper
Rose Marie Demars
Assistant Director
Graduate Programs
CFO 511
940-898-2725
rdemars@twu.edu
Rose Marie DeMars
Desiree Elliott
Business Manager
Webspinner
CFO 508
940-898-2987
delliott1@twu.edu

page last updated 3/31/2014 1:15 PM