skip to content

Jessica S. Gullion, Ph.D
Assistant Professor of Sociology
Office: CFO 309
Phone: 940-898-2064
Email: JGullion@twu.edu

Mahmoud Sadri, Ph.D
Professor of Sociology and Undergraduate Advisor
Office: CFO 312
Phone: 940-898-2061
Email: MSadri@twu.edu

James L. Williams, Ph.D
Professor and Criminal Justice Program Director
Office: CFO 311
Phone: 940-898-2051
Email: JWilliams2@twu.edu

Philip Q. Yang, Ph.D
Professor and Graduate Program Director
Office: CFO 303
Phone: 940-898-2054
Email: PYang@twu.edu

Graduate Teaching Assistants and Adjunct Faculty for Spring 2014

Kathleen Anangwe
Graduate Teaching Assistant
M.A., University of Nairobi
KAnangwe@twu.edu

Charles Bittner
Adjunct Instructor
M.A., Texas Woman's University
CBittner@twu.edu

Amanda Caldwell
Adjunct Instructor
M.S., University of North Texas
ACaldwell1@twu.edu

Ariel Cooksey
Graduate Teaching Assistant
M.A., Texas Woman's University
ACooksey@twu.edu

Susan Cruise
Graduate Teaching Assistant
M.A., Southwestern Assemblies of God University
SCruise@twu.edu

Erin Ellis
Graduate Teaching Assistant
B.S., Texas Woman's University
EEllis3@twu.edu

Lucas Espinoza
Graduate Teaching Assistant
M.S., M.A., University of Texas-Pan American
LucasE@twu.edu

Luis Espinoza
Graduate Teaching Assistant
M.S., University of Texas-Pan American
LEspinoza1@twu.edu

Chris Grice
Graduate Teaching Assistant
M.A., Texas Southern University
CGrice@twu.edu

Tom Guffey
Graduate Teaching Assistant
M.A., Texas Woman's University
TGuffey@twu.edu

Andrea Laurent-Simpson
Graduate Teaching Assistant
M.A., University of California-Riverside
ALaurentSimpson@twu.edu

Ali Madanipour
Graduate Teaching Assistant
M.A., Shahid Beheshti University
AMadanipour@twu.edu

Thomas Parr
Adjunct Instructor
M.S., University of North Texas
TParr1@twu.edu

Holly Pottle
Graduate Teaching Assistant
M.A., University of Arkansas
HPottle@twu.edu

Bilal Sert
Graduate Teaching Assistant
M.A., Gazi University
BSert@twu.edu

Mitchel Shows
Graduate Teaching Assistant
B.S., Texas Woman's University
MShows@twu.edu

Christina Thomas
Graduate Teaching Assistant
M.A., Texas State University
CThomas13@twu.edu

 

page last updated 5/31/2014 10:38 PM