skip to content

Dr. Judi Moreillon has been named a recipient of the 2014 Mary Mason Lyon Award by TWU Faculty Awards Committee. †The Mary Mason Lyon Award recognizes excellence in teaching, research, and service and the clear evidence in dedication and promise for success in the future.

Named for the founder of Mount Holyoke, the first (1837) womanís college in the U.S., two MARY MASON LYON AWARDS are presented annually to recognize those individuals among the TWU junior faculty who are developing excellent records of teaching, research, and service and who evidence dedication to their careers and promise for success in the future. The award requires at least 3 years but no more than 7 years of service to TWU as of September 1, 2013.

page updated 10/8/2014 3:57 PM

Academic / Administrative Complaints & Appeals

Course Rotation [pdf]

THECB 18 Doctoral Characteristics†[pdf]

American Library Association Accredited
Information on Masterís Student Learning Assessment†[pdf]


  • SLIS Grads Say...

    "The online delivery of the courses was great and it worked extremely well with my outside life.† I would recommend TWU to anybody seeking their MLS."

    Romeo Rosales, Jr., 2014 MLS graduate

  • Summer 2014 Newsletter
  • Dr. Jeng Honored by ALISE

SLIS Information