skip to content

COPE Award Presented to Dr. Akin

Congratulations to Dr. Lynn Akin, the recipient of the 2013 TWU College of Professional Education (COPE) Outstanding Faculty Award for Student Sponsor. The award was presented by Dr. Nan Restine at the COPE Opening Meeting held on August 19, 2013.

page last updated 11/17/2014 1:50 PM