skip to content

Executive Committee
2014-2015

 

Officers

Speaker

Professor Lizabeth Spoonts
81-2872
lspoonts@twu.edu

Dental Hygiene

Speaker Pro Tem

 

Professor Lybeth Hodges
81-2136
lhodges@twu.edu

History & Government

Secretary

 

Dr. Peggy Landrum
84-2176
plandrum@twu.edu

Nursing - Houston

Delegate to the Texas Council of Faculty Senates

Dr. O. Jayne Bowman
84-2134
OBowman@mail.twu.edu

OT - Houston

Standing Committee Chairs

Academic Freedom & Responsibility (co-chairs)

Dr. Sandra Cesario
scesario@twu.edu
Dr. Katie Rose
krose1@twu.edu

Nursing - Houston

Family Sciences

Academic Standards

Dr. Joel Muro
jmuro@twu.edu

Family Sciences

Budget & Planning

Dr. Mark Tengesdal
mtegesdal@twu.edu
Nutrition & Food Sciences

Business & Economics

Constitution & Bylaws

Dr. Ludovic Sourdot
lsourdot@twu.edu

Teacher Education

Elections

Dr. Rita Dello Stritto
RDelloStritto@mail.twu.edu

Nursing - Houston

Administrator Evaluations (co-chairs)

Dr. Sandra Cesario
scesario@twu.edu
Dr. Peggy Landrum
plandrum@twu.edu

Nursing - Houston

Nursing - Houston

Committee Selection Committee                 

Dr. O. Jayne Bowman
OBowman@mail.twu.edu

OT - Houston

Faculty Handbook Committee                    

Dr. Deborrah Wegmann
dwegmann@twu.edu

Nursing - Dallas

Speaker Ex Officio

Professor Jeff Robb
81-2148
jrobb@twu.edu

 

History & Government

 

page last updated 8/21/2014 11:12 AM