skip to content

Denton IRB Membership for 2014 2015

Dr. Rhonda Buckley, Family Sciences Chair
Dr. Nicki Cohen, School of Arts - Music Co-Chair

Dr. Kathy DeOrnellas, Psychology & Philosophy
Dr. Nancy DiMarco, Institute for Women's Health
Ms. Sher Harnish, Occupational Therapy
Dr. Pat McGregor, Citizen Member
Dr. David Nichols, Kinesiology
Dr. Robert Placido, Office of Technology
Dr. Nila Ricks, Sociology and Social Work
Dr. Lisa Rosen, Psychology & Philosophy
Dr. Ludovic Sourdot, Teacher Education
Mr. Andy Tucker, Library
Dr. Vicki Zeigler, Nursing

Dr. James Williams, Sociology & Social Work
Dr. Linda Ladd, Family Sciences

Medical Consultant:
Connie Menard, M.D., Student Health Services

page last updated 12/3/2014 10:34 AM