skip to content

2014 - 2015 Schedule for Dallas IRB
(Deadlines apply only to applications requiring full committee review.)


Deadline for Applications

Committee Meeting Date

Thursday, September 4, 2014 Monday, September 15, 2014
Thursday, September 11, 2014 Monday, September 22, 2014
Thursday, September 25, 2014 Monday, October 6, 2014
Thursday, October 9, 2014         Monday, October 20, 2014
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Monday, November 3, 2014
Thursday, November 6, 2014 Monday, November 17, 2014
Thursday, November 20, 2014 Monday, December 1, 2014
Friday, January 2, 2015 Monday, January 12, 2015
Thursday, January 15, 2015 Monday, January 26, 2015
Thursday, January 29, 2015 Monday, February 9, 2015
Thursday, February 12, 2015 Monday, February 23, 2015
Thursday, February 26, 2015 Monday, March 9, 2015
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Monday, March 23, 2015
Thursday, March 26, 2015 Monday, April 6, 2015
Thursday, April 9, 2015 Monday, April 20, 2015
Thursday, April 23, 2015 Monday, May 4, 2015
Thursday, May 7, 2015     Monday, May 18, 2015
Thursday, May 21, 2015 Monday, June 1, 2015
Thursday, June 4, 2015 Monday, June 15, 2015
Thursday, June 18, 2015 Monday, June 29, 2015
Thursday, July 2, 2015 Monday, July 13, 2015
Thursday, July 16, 2015 Monday, July 27, 2015
Thursday, July 30, 2015 Monday, August 10, 2015

Applications may be submitted to the Dallas Research Office (IHSD 8th Floor) or the Office of Research & Sponsored Programs in Denton (ACT 7th Floor) and must be submitted no later than 5:00 p.m. on the deadline date in order to be reviewed at the next meeting of the Dallas IRB Committee. If electronic submission is preferred, combine all parts of application into single pdf document and email to irb@twu.edu. Applications may also be mailed to the address below:

Texas Woman's University
Office of Research & Sponsored Programs
Institutional Review Board
PO Box 425619
Denton, TX 76204-5619

 

 

 

page last updated 11/5/2014 12:25 PM