skip to content

 

 

Joshua Adams, Ed.D.
Executive Director, Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
jadams15@twu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kimberly Miloch, Ph.D.
Director, Quality Enhancement Programs
kmiloch@twu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Justin Gerstenberger
Assistant Director, Academic Advising
jgerstenberger@twu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kurt Krause
Director for Internships
(Internships, Summer Research, Job Shadowing)
kkrause5@twu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Theresa Lindsay
Coordinator, Learning Success Programs
tlindsay1@twu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tristan Dennington
Administrative Assistant, Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
tdennington@twu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kaye Garrison
Senior Secretary, Quality Enhancement Programs
kgarrison3@twu.edu

 

 

 

 

page last updated 2/9/2016 5:03 PM