skip to content

Program Administrators

Dr. Sharon Olson, PT, PhD
Director, TWU School of Physical Therapy
solson@twu.edu

Peggy Gleeson, PT, PhD
Associate Director, Houston Campus
pgleeson@twu.edu

Ann Medley, PT, PhD, CEEAA
Associate Director, Dallas Campus
smedley@twu.edu

Faculty

Professional Staff

Kathleen D. Shirley, PT, OCS, GCS
Supplemental Lab Coordinator
Dallas Campus
kshirley1@twu.edu

Stephanie Malaspina, PT, DPT, CBIS
Supplemental Learning Lab
Houston Campus
smalaspina@twu.edu

Annabelle Relf, MS, PT
Supplemental Lab Coordinator
Houston Campus
arelf@twu.edu

Secretarial Staff

Mary Beth Daugherty
Senior Administrative Assistant
School of Physical Therapy
Denton, Texas
940-898-2460
Kam Mukherjee
Senior Administrative Assistant
Dallas, Texas
214-689-7702
Elise Johnson
Senior Secretary
Dallas, Texas
214-689-7700
Connie Coleman
Senior Administrative Assistant
Houston, Texas
713-794-2068
Jean Morrow
Department Secretary
Houston, Texas
713-794-2070

Was this page helpful?

    




If you would like a reply, please provide your email address.

  

Was this page helpful?

    




If you would like a reply, please provide your email address.

  

page last updated 8/27/2014 4:43 PM