skip to content

Program Administrators

Ann Medley, PT, PhD, CEEAA
Director, TWU School of Physical Therapy
smedley@twu.edu

Mary Thompson, PT, PhD, CGS
Interim Associate Director, Dallas Campus
Mthompson@twu.edu

Peggy Gleeson, PT, PhD
Associate Director, Houston Campus
pgleeson@twu.edu

Faculty

Professional Staff

Christina Criminger, PT, MPT
Supplemental Lab Coordinator
Dallas campus
ccriminger@twu.edu

 

Kathleen D. Shirley, PT, OCS, GCS
Supplemental Lab Coordinator
Dallas Campus
kshirley1@twu.edu

Jessica Harper, PT
Supplemental Lab Coordinator
Houston campus
jharper2@twu.edu

 

Deepa Krisha, PT, MS
Supplemental Lab Coordinator
Houston Campus
dkrishna@twu.edu

Secretarial Staff

Mary Beth Daugherty
Senior Administrative Assistant
School of Physical Therapy
Denton, Texas
940-898-2460
Kam Mukherjee
Senior Administrative Assistant
Dallas, Texas
214-689-7702
Elise Johnson
Senior Secretary
Dallas, Texas
214-689-7700
Connie Coleman
Senior Administrative Assistant
Houston, Texas
713-794-2068
Jean Morrow
Department Secretary
Houston, Texas
713-794-2070

page last updated 8/17/2015 4:07 PM