skip to content

2014-2015 TWU PKP Executive Committee

President - Heather Davis, 940-898-3234 (Business Systems Analyst, Office of Technology)

President-elect - Leslie Koberna, 940-898-2889 (Associate Clinical Professor, Dental Hygiene)

Vice President (Houston) - Wyona Freysteinson, (Assistant Professor, College of Nursing)

Secretary - Kim Taylor, 940-898-3819 (Academic Advisor II, College of Health Sciences)

Treasurer - Grace Chalon, 940-898-3298 (Manager of Reporting & Analysis, Institutional Research & Data Management)

Scholarships & Awards - Judy Elias, 940-898-3209 (Associate Director, Leadership Institute)

Public Relations - Chré Parnell, 214-689-6697 (Assistant Director of Student Life - Dallas)

Administrative Assistant - Kaitlin Jeffery, 940-898-3980 (Assistant to the Associate Provost for Technology & CIO, Office of Technology)

Student Vice President - Jenna Easterling (Senior, Denton, Kinesiology)

Student Vice President - Lenora McWilliams (PhD Student, Houston, Nursing & Nursing Lab Administrator, TWU CON Houston)

Student Vice President - Jamie Jones (PhD Candidate, Denton, Rhetoric)

Student Vice President - Alisha Sarfani (Graduate Student, Denton, Speech-Language Pathology)

Student Vice President - Shelby McDuffie (Junior, Denton, Biochemistry)

Student Vice President - Tiffany Lam (Senior, Denton, English)

The TWU chapter of Phi Kappa Phi is generously provided administrative support by the Office of the Senior Associate Provost.

page last updated 1/30/2015 3:45 PM