skip to content

Fall & Spring Schedule Summer Schedule
M-Th: 7:30am-9:00pm M-Th: 7:30am-9:00pm
Fri: 7:30am-5:00pm Fri: 7:30am-5:00pm
Sat: 10:00-2:00pm Sat: 10:00am-2:00pm
Sun: Closed Sun: Closed

 

2015 Calendar 2015 Calendar
May 6, Wednesday, Finals Week 8-9pm
May 7, Thursday, Finals Week 8-9pm
May 8, Friday (Graduation) 8-5pm
May 9, Saturday (Graduation) Closed
May 10, Sunday Closed
May 11-May 15, Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
May 16, Saturday Closed
May 17, Sunday Closed
May 18-May 22, Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
May 23, Saturday Closed
May 24, Sunday Closed
May 25, Monday (Memorial Day) Closed
May 26-May 29, Tuesday-Friday 9am-5pm
May 30, Saturday Closed
May 31, Sunday Closed
June 1-July 3, Monday-Friday Summer Hours
July 4, Saturday Closed
July 5-August 7, Sunday-Friday Summer Hours
August 8- Fall 2015 Calendar

page last updated 5/6/2015 11:09 AM