skip to content

Fall & Spring Hours

Monday - Thursday

7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Friday

7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday

10:00 a.m.-2:00p.m.

Sunday

CLOSED

March 17, Thursday 7:30am-9:00am
March 18, Friday Closed at Noon
March 19-May 2,Sunday-Friday (Last day of classes) Spring Hours
May 3, Saturday 10am-2pm
May 4, Sunday Spring Hours
May 5, Monday, Finals Week 8am-9pm
May 6, Tuesday, Finals Week 8am-9pm
May 7, Wednesday, Finals Week 8am-9pm
May 8, Thursday, Finals Week 8am-9pm
May 9, Friday, Graduation 8am-5pm
May 10, Saturday, Graduation Closed
May 11, Sunday Closed
May 12-May 16, Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
May 17, Saturday Closed
May 18, Sunday Closed
May 19-May 23, Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
May 24, Saturday Closed
May 25, Sunday Closed
May 26, Monday (Memorial Day) Closed
May 27-May 30, Tuesday-Friday 9am-5pm
May 31, Saturday Closed
June 1, Sunday Closed
June 2-July 3, Monday-Thursday Summer Hours
July 4, Friday Closed
July 5-August 8, Saturday-Friday Summer Hours
August 9- Fall 2014 Calendar

page last updated 4/23/2014 8:18 AM