skip to content

Fall & Spring Schedule Summer Schedule
M-Th: 8:00am-7:00pm M-Th: 8:00am-5:00pm
Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm
Sat: Closed Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed Sun: Closed
January 6-10, Monday-Friday 8am-1pm
January 11, Saturday Closed
January 12, Sunday Closed
January 13-January 19, Monday(Classes begin)-Sunday Spring Hours
January 20, Monday(MLK Day) Closed
January 21-March 6, Tuesday-Thursday Spring Hours
March 7, Friday 8am-1pm
March 8, Saturday Closed
March 9, Sunday Closed
March 10-March 14, Monday-Friday Spring Break) 8am-1pm
March 15, Saturday Closed
March 16, Sunday Closed
March 17-May 2, Monday-Friday (Last day of classes) Closed
May 3, Saturday Closed
May 4, Sunday Closed
May 5, Monday, Finals Week 8am-7pm
May 6, Tuesday, Finals Week 8am-7pm
May 7, Wednesday, Finals Week 8am-7pm
May 8, Thursday, Finals Week 8am-7pm
May 9, Friday, (Graduation) 8am-5pm
May 10, Saturday, (Graduation) Closed
May 11, Sunday Closed
May 12-May 16, Monday-Friday 8am-1pm
May 17, Saturday Closed
May 18, Sunday Closed
May 19-May 23, Monday-Friday 8am-1pm
May 24, Saturday Closed
May 25, Sunday Closed
May 26, Monday Closed
May 27-May 30, Tuesday-Friday 8am-1pm
May 31, Saturday Closed
June 1, Sunday Closed
June 2-July 3, Monday-Thursday Summer Hours
July 4, Friday Closed
July 5-August 8, Saturday-Friday Summer Hours
August 9 Fall 2014 Calendar

page last updated 4/23/2014 8:17 AM