skip to content

Fall & Spring Schedule Summer Schedule
M-Th: 7:30am-12 Midnight M-Th: 7:30am-10:00pm
Fri: 7:30am-10:00pm Fri: 7:30am-7:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-6:00pm Sat: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sun: 2:00pm-12 Midnight Sun: 2:00pm-10:00pm

Note:

Woman's Collection Hours: Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm and services by appointment only between semesters when classes are not in session.

Children's Collection and Media Services closed between semesters when classes are not in session, reference service by prior appointment.

 

 

2015 Calendar 2015 Calendar
March 27-May 1, Monday-Friday(Last day of classes) Spring Hours
May 2, Saturday 9am-6pm
May 3, Sunday 10am-2am
May 4, Monday, Finals Week 7am-2am
May 5, Tuesday, Finals Week     7am-2am
May 6, Wednesday, Finals Week 7:30am-Midnight
May 7, Thursday, Finals Week 7:30am-10pm
May 8, Friday (Graduation) 7:30am-10pm
May 9, Saturday (Graduation) 10am-2pm
May 10, Sunday Closed
May 11-May 15, Monday-Friday 9am-6pm
May 16, Saturday Closed
May 17, Sunday Closed
May 18-May 22, Monday-Friday 9am-6pm
May 23, Saturday Closed
May 24, Sunday Closed
May 25, Monday (Memorial Day) Closed
May 26-May 29, Tuesday-Friday 9am-6pm
May 30, Saturday Closed
May 31, Sunday Closed
June 1-July 3, Monday-Friday Summer Hours
July 4, Saturday Closed
July 5-August 7, Sunday-Friday Summer Hours
August 8 Fall 2015 Calendar

page last updated 3/30/2015 11:38 AM