skip to content

Fall & Spring Schedule Summer Schedule
M-Th: 7:30am-12 Midnight M-Th: 7:30am-10:00pm
Fri: 7:30am-10:00pm Fri: 7:30am-7:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-6:00pm Sat: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sun: 2:00pm-12 Midnight Sun: 2:00pm-10:00pm

Note:

Woman's Collection Hours: Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm and services by appointment only between semesters when classes are not in session.

Children's Collection and Media Services closed between semesters when classes are not in session, reference service by prior appointment.

Library hours vary during finals, holidays, and in between semesters. Check this website for updated information.



2014 Calendar 2014 Calendar
Apr. 2-May 1, Wed.-Thursday Spring Hours
May 2, Friday(Last day of Classes) 7am-2am
May 3, Saturday 9am-6pm
May 4, Sunday Noon-2am
May 5, Monday, Finals Week                 7am-2am
May 6, Tuesday, Finals Week     7am-2am
May 7, Wednesday, Finals Week     7am-Midnight
May 8, Thursday, Finals Week     7am-10pm
May 9, Friday (Graduation)     9am-6pm
May 10, Saturday (Graduation) 10am-2pm
May 11, Sunday Closed
May 12-May 16, Monday-Friday 9am-6pm
May 17, Saturday Closed
May 18, Sunday Closed
May 19-May 23, Monday-Friday 9am-6pm
May 24, Saturday Closed
May 25, Sunday Closed
May 26, Monday, Memorial Day Closed
May 27-May 30, Tuesday-Friday 9am-6pm
May 31, Saturday Closed
June 1, Sunday Closed
June 2-July 3, Monday-Thursday Summer Hours
July 4, Friday Closed
July 5-August 8, Saturday-Friday Summer Hours
August 9- Fall 2014 Calendar

page last updated 4/17/2014 1:31 PM