skip to content

Kines Home > Faculty & Staff

Administration

Kyle Biggerstaff

Kyle Biggerstaff, Ph.D.
Interim Co-Department Chair
Undergraduate Coordinator
Associate Professor
Exercise Physiology
Office: PH 116B
(940) 898-2596 
KBiggerstaff@twu.edu

David Nichols

David Nichols, Ph.D.
Interim Co-Department Chair
Graduate Coordinator
Professor
Exercise Physiology
Office: PH 208A
(940) 898-2576
DNichols@twu.edu

Robbie L. Reid
Administrative Assistant
Pioneer Hall 208B
(940) 898-2575
RReid@twu.edu
Beth Palmer, Ph.D.
Pioneer Hall Facility Manager
Kinesiology
Office: PH 209
(940) 898-2585
MPalmer@twu.edu
Janelle Davis Janelle Davis, M.S.
Undergraduate Advisor
Kinesiology
Office: PH 210
(940) 898-2714
JDavis10@twu.edu

Faculty

Kevin Becker, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Exercise Physiology
Office: PH 208D
(940) 898-2592
kbecker1@twu.edu

Barbara Barnick-Ben-Ezra, Ph.D.
Graduate Teaching Assistant Mentor
Program Coordinator
Office: PH 217
(940) 898-2340
bbenezra@twu.edu

Vic Ben-Ezra, Ph.D.
Professor
Exercise Physiology
Office: PH 116A
(940) 898-2597
VBenezra@twu.edu
Kathryn Brown Kathryn Brown, MS
Senior Lecturer
Pedagogy
Office: PH 208H
(940) 898-2851
KBrown7@twu.edu
photo not available Sandi Cravens, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
Office: PH 208
(940) 898-2575
SCravens@irvingisd.net

Kat Coffey, Ph.D.
Associate Clinical Professor
Office: PH 214
(940) 898-2643
kcoffey@twu.edu

Ronald Davis, PhD
Professor
Adapted Physical Education,
Adapted Physical Activity
Office: PH 119B
(940) 898-2589
RDavis4@twu.edu

Suzanna Dillon, Ph.D.  
Associate Professor
Adapted Physical Education,
Adapted Physical Activity
Pioneer Hall 208E
(940) 898-2582
sdillon@twu.edu

Ron French Ron French, EdD
Professor Emeritus
Adapted Physical Education 
Office: PH 208E
(940) 898-2582
RFrench@twu.edu

Jessica Gillaspy, M.S., CHES.  
Assistant Clinical  Professor 
Pioneer Hall 214
(940) 898-2643
jgillaspy@twu.edu

Leslie Graham, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
Exercise Physiology
Office: PH 208G
(940) 898-2577
lgraham3@twu.edu
Young-Hoo Kwon, Ph.D. Young-Hoo Kwon, Ph.D.
Professor
Biomechanics
Office: PH 123A
(940) 898-2598
YKwon@twu.edu

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kwon3d

 

Keston Lindsay, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: PH 208L
(940) 898-2522
Klindsay@twu.edu

Mark Mann, Ph.D.

Mark Mann, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Sport Coaching
Office: PH 208K
(940) 898-2578.
drmann@twu.edu
Dr. Mann's VITA

 

 

Bettye Myers Bettye Myers, Ph.D.
Professor
Sport Management
Office: PH 208G
(940) 898-2577
RReid@twu.edu
Rhett Rigby Rhett Rigby, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Exercise Physiology
Office: PH 123B
(940) 898-2473
brigby@twu.edu
,
Dr. Rigby's VITA

 

Charlotte (Barney) Sanborn, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus (and former Chair)
Exercise Physiology
Office: PH 208A
CSanborn@twu.edu

 

       Claudine Sherrill, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
Adapted Physical Education
(940) 898-2575
Lisa Silliman-French Lisa Silliman-French, Ph.D., CAPE.
Professor
Adapted Physical Education
Office: PH 119A
(940) 898-2594
LSillimanFrench@twu.edu

Gwendolyn Weatherford, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor
Sport Management 
Pioneer Hall 208F
(940) 898-2584
gweatherford@twu.edu

page last updated 4/22/2016 12:44 PM