skip to content

Kines Home > Biomechanics Home > Members

Team 'Biomechanics' - Fall 2014

Team Biomechanics 2014
Back: Dr. Rhett Rigby, Mohammad Hasan, KiHoon Han, Nick Levine, Sangwoo Lee, Marco Avalos, and Kunal Singhal
Front: DaeKyoo Kim, Jaewoong Kim, Mauricio Nunez, Christopher Garcia, Kiran Kanwar, Jemin Kim, and Dr. Young-Hoo Kwon
Not in this photo: Chris Como, Brandi Decoux, and Nick Bohanan

Faculty

Young-Hoo Kwon, Ph.D. Young-Hoo Kwon, Ph.D.
Professor
Biomechanics
Office: PH 123A
(940) 898-2598 
YKwon@twu.edu

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kwon3d
Rhett Rigby, Ph.D. Rhett Rigby, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Biomechanics / Exercise Physiology
Office: PH 123B
BRigby@twu.edu

Visiting Research Professor

Current Ph.D. Students

Jemin Kim
PH 123E
jemin24@hotmail.com 

Jaewoong Kim
PH 123E
kimjaewoong@twu.edu
S Lee

Sangwoo Lee
PH 123F
SLee9@twu.edu

TWU Graduate Council Award for Exceptional, Original Scholarship (Doctoral) (2013)
Outstanding Kinesiology Doctoral Student Award (2013)
Chancellor's Student Research Scholar Award (Doctoral) (2012)

Kihoon Han

Kihoon Han
PH 123E
khan@twu.edu

Mohammad Hasan

Mohammad Hasan
PH 123E
MHasan@twu.edu

Kiran Kanwar

Kiran Kanwar
PH 124
KKanwar@twu.eu

Mauricio Nunez

Mauricio Nunez
PH 123
MNunez3@twu.edu

 

Current MS Students

Chris Como
PH 123
chriscomogolf@gmail.com
DaeKyoo Kim Daekyoo Kim
PH 123F
DKim1@twu.edu
Nick Bohanan
PH 123
NBohanan@twu.edu
Brandi Decoux
PH 123
BDecoux@twu.edu

Marco Avalos

Marco Avalos
PH 123
MAvalos1@twu.edu
Nick Levine Nick Levine
PH 123
NLevine@twu.edu
Chris Garcia

Christoph Garcia
PH 123
CGarciaMartinez@twu.edu  

page last updated 10/30/2014 5:28 PM