skip to content

Kines Home > Biomechanics Home > Members
Team 2009
Back: Chris Lambert, Ki Hoon Han, Jeff Casebolt
Middle: Udiksha Saini, Kirsten Tulchin, Jemin Kim, Kunal Singhal, Sangwoo Lee, Jaewoong Kim
Front: Carolyn Carr, Rajeshwari Ahirao, Young-Hoo Kwon, Garima Kalra, Sushma Yenuga, Aarti Deshpande

Faculty

Young-Hoo Kwon, Ph.D. Young-Hoo Kwon, Ph.D.
Professor
Biomechanics
Office: PH 123A
(940) 898-2598 
YKwon@twu.edu

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kwon3d

Visiting Research Professor

Current Ph.D. Students

Jeff Casebolt
PH 123D
jbcasebolt@gmail.com
Chris Lambert    
PH 215
bcrlambert@hotmail.com

Kunal Singhal
PH 123B
Kunalsinghal4u@yahoo.co.in

Jemin Kim
PH 123B
jemin24@hotmail.com 

Jaewoong Kim
PH 123E
kimjaewoong@twu.edu
S Lee Sangwoo Lee
PH 123
SLee9@twu.edu

Current MS Students

Rajeshwari Ahirao
PH 123
RAhirao@twu.edu
Udiksha Saini
PH 123
USaini@twu.edu
K Han Ki Hoon Han
PH 123
KHan@twu.edu
Carolyn N. Carr
PH 123
CCarr2@twu.edu  

page last updated 9/11/2014 1:46 PM