skip to content

The Office of Institutional Research and Data Management is located on the 9th floor of the Administrative Conference Tower (ACT) on the Denton campus.

Dr. Mark S. Hamner
Associate Provost of Institutional Research & Improvement
(ACT 10)
940-898-3013
mhamner@twu.edu

Grace Chalon

Manager of Reporting and Analysis
940-898-3298
gchalon@twu.edu

Lisa Haynes
Data Analyst
940-898-3027
lhaynes@twu.edu

Tracy Stegmair
Senior Business Systems Analyst
940-898-3021
tstegmair@twu.edu

Greg Gengo
Data Warehouse Architect
940-898-3091
ggengo@twu.edu

Yvonne Pringle
Research Analyst 940-898-3039
ypringle@twu.edu

 

page last updated 5/25/2016 1:45 PM