skip to content

Administration

Dr. Roger ShipleyRoger Shipley, Ed.D.
Interim Chair / Undergraduate & Internship Coordinator/ Associate Professor
CFO 1006
940-898-2831
RShipley@twu.edu

 

 

Associate Professors

Dr. Marilyn Massey-StokesMarilyn Massey-Stokes, Ed.D., CHES
Associate Professor
CFO 1003
940-898-2863
MMasseystokes@twu.edu
Research Interests: Body image awareness & eating disorder prevention; Health coaching; Health promotion across the lifespan; Health literacy; Health promotion for Deaf adolescents.


Dr. Kimberly A. Parker, Ph.D., CHESKimberly A. Parker, Ph.D., MCHES
Associate Professor
CFO 1002
940-898-2899
Kparker6@twu.edu
Research Interests: HIV/AIDS; Sexual behaviors that influence STI transmission; Minority health; Women's health.


Kristin Wigington, Associate ProfessorKristin Wiginton. Ph.D.
Associate Professor
CFO 1004
940-898-2842
KLWiginton@twu.edu


 

Assistant Professors

Dr. Ann Amuta, PhD, MPH, CPHAnn O. Amuta, Ph.D., MPH, CPH
Assistant Professor
CFO 1011
940-898-2843
AAmuta@twu.edu
Research interests: Public Health Genomics, Minority health and health equity, obesity prevention (healthy diet and physical activity promotion), chronic disease prevention (emphasis on type 2 diabetes and cancer).


Dr. Katie CrosslinKatie Crosslin, Ph.D., CHES
Assistant Professor
CFO 1013
940-898-2861
KCrosslin@twu.edu
Research Interests: Violence prevention; Acculturation in Hispanics and effects on health; Medically underserved populations; Chronic diseases/quality of life.


Dr. Mandy GolmanMandy Golman, Ph.D., MCHES
Assistant Professor
CFO 1009
940-898-2865
Mgolman@twu.edu
Research Interests: Eating disorder and obesity prevention; Body image issues; Adolescent and women's health.


Dr. Julio GuerreroJulio Guerrero, Ph.D., CHES
Assistant Professor
CFO 1004
940-898-2842
JGuerrero4@twu.edu
Research Interests: Latino health disparities; Metabolic syndrome prevention; Acculturation and health literacy among Mexican-Americans; Physical fitness and chronic disease prevention.


Dr. Mindy MennMindy Menn, Ph.D., MCHES
Assistant Professor
CFO 1010
940-898-2844
mmenn@twu.edu Research Interests: Design, delivery, and evaluation of online-delivered learning materials and online-delivered survey instruments; Program Evaluation; Sex Education.


Dr. Ann Rathbun, Program DirectorAnn Rathbun, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
CFO 1015
arathbun@twu.edu


 

Adjunct Instructors

Josh Bernstein Josh Bernstein, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor
JBernstein@mail.twu.edu


Amy Clark, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
AClark2@twu.edu


Tiffany HamlettTiffany Hamlett, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor
thamlett@mail.twu.edu


Cynthia Johnson Cynthia Johnson, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
cjohnson2@twu.edu


Mrs. Michelle KampschroederMichelle Kampschroeder, M.S., CHES
Adjunct Instructor
MKampschroeder@twu.edu


Tracey MacGowanTracey MacGowan, M.Ed.
Adjunct Instructor
tmacgowan@twu.edu


Dr. Jim MelanconJim Melancon, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor
jmelancon@twu.edu



Loan TranLoan Tran, M.S.
Adjunct Instructor
loan905@twu.edu


 

Staff

C. David InfanteC. David Infante
Undergraduate Academic Advisor II/Online
CFO 1112
940-898-2834
dinfante@twu.edu


Hobert Kilgore III, Graduate AdvisorHobert Kilgore III
Graduate Academic Advisor
CFO 1111
940-898-2864
hkilgoreiii@twu.edu


Russel Braga, Program Director.Russel Braga, B.A.
Program Director
CFO 1005
940-898-2841
rbraga@twu.edu


page last updated 8/31/2015 1:54 PM