Staff

Larry LeFlore, PhD

Larry LeFlore, Ph.D.
Dean
940/898-3402
lleflore@twu.edu


Ruth Johnson

Ruth Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
940/898-3410
rjohnson12@twu.edu


Linda Mckeiver

Linda Mckeiver
Assistant to the Dean
940/898-3402
lmckeiver@twu.edu


Susan Harper

Susan Harper, Ph.D.
Graduate Reader/Editor
940/898-3087
sharperbisso@twu.edu


Karen Bartel

Karen Bartel
Graduate Services Analyst
940/898-3489
kbartel@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Graduation applications, Commencement program


not pictured

Michan Chowritmootoo
Senior Graduate Services Analyst / Administrative Assistant
940/898-3387
mchowritmootoo@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Thesis/Dissertation formatting assistance, Prospectus, Candidacy


MaryJo Costanzo

MaryJo Costanzo 
Senior Graduate Services Analyst
940/898-3415
mfrederick@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Degree plan review, Graduate Certificates


Carolyn Hardin

Carolyn Hardin
Federation Representative
940/898-3414
chardin1@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Registration for Federation courses


Sandy McBurnett

Sandy McBurnett
Senior Graduate Services Analyst
940/898-3415
smcburnett@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Auditing for degree completion


Scott Wright

Scott Wright 
Graduate Services Analyst 
940/898-3410
swright13@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Providing support to the Associate Dean of the Graduate School


Tawny Lebouef Tullia

Tawny LeBouef Tullia
Graduate Assistant
940/898-3421
Responsibilities include: Assisting the Graduate Dean with special projects


Photo of Julia Besser

Julia Besser
Graduate Assistant
Vice President, Graduate Student Council
940/898-3421
jbesser@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Assisting the Graduate Dean with special projects


Page last updated 8:33 AM, February 5, 2016