skip to content

Name Position Email
Karrie Fletcher       Assistant Director KFletcher@twu.edu 
Michelle Reeves   Assistant Director   MReeves@twu.edu  
Allison Meguro Fitness Supervisor AMeguro@twu.edu  
Gabe Cruz Recreation Supervisor GCruz1@twu.edu
Jeff Dillard                      Facility Coordinator jdillard1@twu.edu
Tom Roese   Assistant Director, Golf  TRoese@twu.edu 
Julie Halliburton   Business Manager, Golf  JHalliburton@twu.edu
 

 

page updated 12/1/2014 2:57 PM