skip to content

Clint Camacho
Cooper Institute Certified Personal Trainer
Pursuing a BS in Exercise Physiology
Specialties: Strength and conditioning, small group training, weight loss, specific skill training and life change educator
Personal Mantra:"Know your limits but push to defy them!"
Contact Clint at ccamacho2@twu.edu 

Charles Wesley Crouch 
Cooper Institute Certified Personal Trainer  
Cooper Institute Cetified Health Conditions & Exercise Specialist 
BS in General Studies  
Pursuing a MS in Sports Management 
Specialties: Older adults, pregnancy, diabetes, obesity, asthma, injuries, special modifications, athletes  
Personal Mantra: "Work Hard... Eat Right...      Rinse... Repeat..."   
Contact Charles at ccrouch@twu.edu.  

Julie Yi
BS in Nutritional Sciences
Pursuing a MS in ESN
NASM Certified Personal Trainer
Specialties:
Strength training, weight loss, circuit training, and nutrition
Personal Mantra: "In the end everything will be okay. If it's not okay, it's not the end."
Contact Julie at iyeiluj@gmail.com

Melanie Tucker
BS in Biology
Pursuing a MS in ESN
Specialties:
Strength training, weight loss, circuit training, and flexibility/dance
Personal Mantra: "If it doesn't challenge you, it won't change you."
Contact Melanie at mtucker4@twu.edu.

Kayvon Haj-Heydari
Pursuing a BS in Kinesiology
Specialities:
Strength training, conditioning, and weight training
Personal Mantra: "If it is important to you, you will find a way. If not, you will find an excuse."
Contact Kayvon at khajheydari@twu.edu



Nate Kerr
Pursuing a BS in Nutrition with emphasis in wellness
Specialities:
Weight loss, strength training, power lifting, body building, conditioning, athletes
Personal Mantra: "You miss 100% of the shots that you don't take."
Contact Nate at nkerr@twu.edu

Kristen Meyers
BS in Exercise Science
Pursuing a MS in Kinesiology-Coaching
Specialities:
Athletes, Strength Training, Cardio Circuit Training
Personal Mantra: "If you succeed, I succeed."
Contact Kristen at kmeyers@twu.edu



Shelly Reynolds
Pursuing BS in Nutrition with emphasis on Wellness
NASM Personal Training Certification

Specialties:
Weight lifting, building endurance through cardio circuit training, and building lean muscle
Personal Mantra: "If I can make one person smile every day then my life has purpose."
Contact Shelly at sreynolds3@twu.edu

page updated 4/22/2016 3:17 PM