skip to content

Faculty

Deborah Young, Ph.D.
Professor and Program Director
B.S. in Clothing, Textiles and Merchandising, Texas Tech University
M.S. in Clothing, Textiles and Merchandising, Texas Tech University
Ph.D. in Clothing, Textiles and Merchandising, Texas Tech University

OMB 415B
940.898.2674
DYoung@twu.edu 


Charles Riggs, Ph.D.
Professor
B.S. in Chemistry and Mathematics, Southwestern State College
Ph.D. in Chemistry, Oklahoma State University

OMB 403A
940.898.2670
CRiggs@twu.edu 


Sheri Dragoo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
B.S. in Home Economics, Christian Heritage College
M.S. in Clothing, Textiles and Merchandising, Texas Tech University
Ph.D. in Clothing, Textiles and Merchandising, Texas Tech University

OMB 404A
940.898.2664
SDragoo@twu.edu 


Anna Magie, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
B.S. in Merchandising - Clothing and Textiles, University of North Texas
M.S. in Industrial/Technical Merchandising and Fabric Analytics, University of North Texas
Ph.D. in Fashion Merchandising, Texas Woman's University

OMB 402
940.898.2671
AMagie@twu.edu 


Remy Odukomaiya
Lecturer 1
B.A. in Industrial Design - Textile Design, Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria, Nigeria
M.F.A. in Fashion Design and Design Pedagogy, University of North Texas

OMB 415C
940.898.2669
ZOdukomaiya@twu.edu

 


 

 

Staff

Sheena Jenkins
Secretary
B.A. in Psychology, Texas A&M University-Kingsville

OMB 415
940.898.2701
SJenkins@twu.edu

page updated 10/29/2014 11:04 AM