skip to content

Sharon Benge, MFA
Sharon Benge, MFASharon Benge, MFA
Professor
Acting, Directing, and Arts Administration
Redbud Theater Room 222
940-898-2521
sbenge@twu.edu

Dr. Patrick Bynane
Dr. Patrick Bynane
Director of Drama Program and Associate Professor
History, Theory and Criticism, Script Analysis
Redbud Theater Room 228
940-898-2518
PBynane@twu.edu

Rhonda Gorman, MFA

Rhonda Gorman, MFA
Assistant Professor of Design
Redbud Theater Room 221
940-898-2534
rgorman@twu.edu


Steven Young, MFA

Steven Young, MFA
Assistant Professor of Acting
Redbud Theater Room 230
940-898-2519
syoung2@twu.edu


Michael Stephens
Technical Director
Redbud Theater Room 220
940-898-2783
mstephens6@twu.edu

 

Emily Johns
Administrative Assistant
Redbud Theatre Room 211
940-898-2510
ejohns@twu.edu

 

 

School of the Arts Faculty and Staff

Mary Williford-Shade
Co-Director School of the Arts; Interim Chair of Dance
940-898-2082
mwillifordshade@twu.edu   
   
Dr. Pamela Youngblood
Co-Director School of the Arts; Chair of Music & Drama
940-898-2505
pyoungblood@twu.edu

Lori Richman
Administrative Assistant
Music Department
940-898-2500
lrichman@twu.edu

 

page updated 4/15/2014 8:33 PM