Faculty and Staff

Our faculty and staff include professional actors, playwrights, designers, and directors who work for critically acclaimed companies in the Dallas-Ft. Worth area. At Texas Woman's University, you can be confident you are training with the best in the business.

Drama Program Faculty and Staff

Dr. Patrick Bynane 
Director of Drama Program and Associate Professor
History, Theory and Criticism, Script Analysis
Redbud Theater Room 228
940-898-2518
PBynane@twu.edu

Rhonda Gorman, MFA 
Associate Professor of Drama
Technical/Design Advisor
Redbud Theater Room 221
940-898-2534
rgorman@twu.edu 

Dr. Noah Lelek 
Assistant Professor of Drama
Education/Graduate Program Advisor
Redbud Theater Rm 222
940-898-2521
nlelek@twu.edu 

Steven Young, MFA 
Associate Professor of Drama
Acting/Directing Advisor
Redbud Theater Room 230
940-898-2519
syoung2@twu.edu

Kenneth Verdugo
Technical Director
Redbud Theater Room 220
940-898-2783

Emily Johns
Production Manager/Secretary
Redbud Theatre Room 211
940-898-2510
ejohns@twu.edu

Department of Music and Drama Faculty and Staff

Dr. Pamela Youngblood
Co-Director School of the Arts; Chair of Music & Drama
940-898-2505
pyoungblood@twu.edu

Lori Richman
Administrative Assistant
Music Department
940-898-2500
lrichman@twu.edu

Page last updated 2:16 PM, February 3, 2017