skip to content

Patricia "Trisha" Nunn, RDH, MS
Clinical Associate Professor, Program Director, Advisor

MS in Education, Curriculum, & Instruction, Texas A & M-Corpus Christi
BS in Health Occupations, Southwest Texas State University
Associate Degree in Dental Hygiene-Coastal Bend College
OMB 220C (940) 898-2870
pnunn@twu.edu

Christine French Beatty, RDH, PhD
Professor Emeritus

PhD in Community Health/Health Education, TWU
MS in Health Science Instruction, TWU
BS in Technical Education, University of Houston
Certificate of Dental Hygiene, University of TX @ Houston
cbeatty@twu.edu

Leslie Koberna, RDH, BDSH, MPH/HSA, PhD
Clinical Associate Professor

PhD, Texas Woman's University
MPH/HSA, University of Utah
BS in Dental Hygiene, Weber State University
OMB 217 (940) 898-2889
lkoberna@twu.edu

Lizabeth Spoonts, RDH, MS,
Clinical Associate Professor

MS in Health Promotion, North Texas State University
BS in Dental Hygiene, TWU
OMB 218A (940) 898-2872
lspoonts@twu.edu

Amy Teague, RDH. MS
Clinical Associate Professor

MS in Health Studies, TWU
BS in Dental Hygiene, TWU
OMB 220B (940) 898-2874
ateague@twu.edu

Risa Handman-Nettles, RDH, MDH
Clinical Assistant Professor
Jr. Clinic Coordinator

MS in Dental Hygiene, University of Tennessee
BS in Dental Hygiene, Medical College of Georgia
OMB 220C (940-898-2875)
rnettles@twu.edu

Charlene Dickinson, RDH, BSDH, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Sr. Clinic Coordinator

MS in Health Studies, TWU
BS in Dental Hygiene, TWU
Associate Degree in Dental Hygiene, TCCC
OMB 216 (940) 898-2877
cdickinson@twu.edu

Schelli Stedke, BSDH, MDH
Clinical Assistant Professor

Masters in Dental Hygiene, University of Tennessee
BS in Dental Hygiene, The Ohio State University
OMB 217 (940) 898-2873
sstedke@twu.edu

Staff

Senior Secretary
Penny Tomlinson

OMB 220 (940) 898-2870
ptomlinson@twu.edu

Clinic Assistant
MCL Clinic (940) 898-4890

Clinical Receptionist
Ms. Patricia Tischler

MCL Clinic (940) 898-2888
ptischler@twu.edu

page last updated 1/26/2016 4:58 PM