skip to content

Full-time Faculty


Mary Williford-Shade

Department Chair, Professor of Dance

Phone: (940) 898-2082

Email: mwillifordshade@twu.edu



Dr. Linda Caldwell

Dr. Linda Caldwell

Professor of Dance

Phone: 940-898-2093

Email: lcaldwell2@twu.edu


 


Dr. Rosemary Candelario

Assistant Professor of Dance

Phone: (940) 898-2084

Email: rcandelario@twu.edu


 


Jordan Fuchs

Associate Professor of Dance

Phone: (940) 898-2769

Email: jfuchs@twu.edu





    Sarah Gamblin

    Associate Professor of Dance

    Phone: (940) 898-2091

    Email: sgamblin@twu.edu





Dr. Matthew Henley

Assistant Professor of Dance

Phone: (940) 898-2050

Email: mhenley1@twu.edu


 


Dr. Ilana Morgan

Professor of Dance

Phone: (940) 898-2088

Email: imorgan@twu.edu

 

  

 


Dr. Penelope Hanstein

Cornaro Professor of Dance Emerita

Email: phanstein@twu.edu


 

Part-time Faculty


Gladys Keeton

Adjunct Associate Professor of Dance

Email: gkeeton@twu.edu



Christie Nelson

Part Time Adjunct Assistant Professor

Phone: (940) 898-2086

Email: cn18@twu.edu


Dance Musicians


Keith Fleming

Studio Instructor/Dance Musician

Phone: (940) 898-2094

Email: kfleming@twu.edu



Staff

Penny Lewis

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (940) 898-2086

Email: plewis@twu.edu



Dayna Morgan

Technical Director

Phone: (940) 898-2056

Email: dmorgan@twu.edu


page last updated 6/15/2015 11:11 AM