skip to content

Campus Coordinator

Dr. Katherine Landdeck

Associate Professor of History & Government

(940) 898-2140

KLanddeck@twu.edu

Want to get involved?? Contact Dr. Landdeck!


Team Members

Erin Lansmon-Winter

Student Development Specialist (CSD)

(940) 898-2059

ELansmon@twu.edu


Tracey MacGowan

Instructional Designer- Lifelong Learning

(940) 898-2773

TMacgowan@twu.edu


Monical Mendez-Grant

Associate VP Student Life

(940) 898-3615

MMendezGrant@twu.edu


Sue Mutchler

Teacher Education

(940) 898-2246

SMutchler@twu.edu


Amy O'Keefe

Director of Commuter & Non-Traditional Students

(940) 898-3227

aokeefe@twu.edu


Barbara Presnall

Professor of History & Government

(940) 898-2142

BPresnall@twu.edu


Hayley Stulmaker

Graduate Student

HStulmaker@twu.edu


page last updated 7/17/2013 11:28 AM