About Us

Denton Campus

Lisa Garza
Director
LGarza10@twu.edu

Renee’ Patchin
Associate Director, Career Consulting and Programming
DPatchin@twu.edu

Julie Way
Associate Director, Employer Relations, Technology, and Operation
JWay2@twu.edu 

Sherri Williams
Assistant Director, Employer Relations
SWilliams@twu.edu

Amber Coffee
Career Consultant, College of Health Sciences and Undeclared Majors
ACoffee1@twu.edu

Marie Gurany
Career Consultant, College of Nursing and College of Professional Education
MZubiate@twu.edu

Glenn Jensen
Career Consultant, School of Management and Health Systems Management
GJensen@twu.edu

Elizabeth MacDonald
Career Consultant, College of Arts and Sciences
EMacDonald@twu.edu

Dallas Campus

Hamaria Crockett
Career Consultant, Dallas Center, All Majors
HCrockett2@twu.edu 

Houston Campus

Coming soon!

Page last updated 4:52 PM, February 6, 2017