About Us

Denton Campus

Lisa Garza

Lisa Garza
Director
LGarza10@twu.edu


Renee Patchin

Renee’ Patchin
Associate Director, Career Consulting and Programming
DPatchin@twu.edu


Photo unavailable

Julie Way
Associate Director, Employer Relations, Technology, and Operation
JWay2@twu.edu


Sherri Williams

Sherri Williams
Assistant Director, Employer Relations
SWilliams@twu.edu


Amber Coffee

Amber Coffee
Career Consultant, College of Health Sciences and Undeclared Majors
ACoffee1@twu.edu


Marie Gurany

Marie Gurany
Career Consultant, College of Nursing and College of Professional Education
MZubiate@twu.edu


Glen Jensen

Glenn Jensen
Career Consultant, School of Management and Health Systems Management
GJensen@twu.edu


Elizabeth MacDonald

Elizabeth MacDonald
Career Consultant, College of Arts and Sciences
EMacDonald@twu.edu


Dallas Campus

Hamaria Crockett

Hamaria Crockett
Career Consultant, Dallas Center, All Majors
HCrockett2@twu.edu 


Houston Campus

Photo unavailable

Lauren Odom
Career Consultant, Houston Center, All Majors
LLilly2@twu.edu 


Page last updated 12:58 PM, April 12, 2017